Employee Logon

Our staff expertise allows us to be a specialist in the importation of high quality Arabica, Decaffeinated, and Robusta coffee from around the globe.

 

General e-mail    coffee@amcof.com

Address

 

30 Montgomery Street Suite 215 - Jersey City, New Jersey 07302
Tel. 201.433.2500  Fax. 201.433.2501

 

Directory

Personnel Position Email Direct Line
Don Pisano President dpisano@amcof.com 201-433-2807
Anthony Caputo Vice President acaputo@amcof.com 201-433-2805
Matt Sheridan Trader msheridan@amcof.com 201-433-2614
Jose Rodriguez Trader jrodriguez@amcof.com 201-433-2619
Jackie Doray Logistics  jdoray@amcof.com 201-433-3574
Ingrid Velasquez Logistics  ivelasquez@amcof.com 201-433-3578
Lourdes Martineau Accounts lmartineau@amcof.com 201-433-3764
Tonika Custalow Quality Control tcustalow@amcof.com 201-433-3770